We Are The Sun LP

We are delighted to announce our forthcoming split 12" album with the wonderful Chatham Rise.

Released via Picture In My Ear Records, We Are The Sun features four songs from each band. We are especially pleased to able to include To Fall Into Your Arms, a song recorded during the Now The Sandman Sings sessions and an alternative version of Hanging Around. In addition we have included Sunshine In My Head and Meditations On Death, two songs which we are delighted to finally be able to commit to a physical release. All have been remastered for this special release, and we will shortly be taking pre-orders for vinyl and CD from our online store.

Meadowsweet by Chatham Rise and Sunshine In My Head are both available to preview here.